WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction Tote Bag

TOTE BAGS – OUT OF STOCK!!!

Price: £4.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,26 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE ON SELECTORS ARENA FOR UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Sat,25 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE ON MUNGOS HIFI ARENA FOR UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Fri,24 Apr 2015

    NUFF I-MITRI FEATURES AND PERFORMANCES THROUGHOUT THE STRONGEND! UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Fri,17 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 4, ALSO FT. VIBRONICS AND MORE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,10 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI HOSTING THE1ST DUB CUB CUP SOUND CLASH @ TMC, LEICESTER, UK

  • Thu,9 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE LEE SCRATCH PERRY, VIBRONICS, PARADIMES @ O2 ARENA, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,3 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE PA FOR MINDSTEP SHOWCASE, ALSO APPEARING CRISES, TRASHBAT, JEPH1 AND MORE @ SURYA, LONDON, UK

  • Sat,28 Mar 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE REVELATION SOUND, FIRST TIME IN IRIELAND! @ CORK, IRELAND

  • Fri,20 Mar 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 3, ALSO FT. ROOTICAL, FEELGOOD, JAM DUBBER @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Sat,28 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI ON PEACETIME SOUND, ALSO FT. JAH MASSIVE SOUND @ KILI MANJARO, BERLIN, GERMANY