WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction zip through Hood

ZIPPED HOODIES – OUT OF STOCK!

Price: £24.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,27 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON KINDRED SOUND SYSTEM FOR UNOD WEEKENDER NOTTS LAUNCH PARTY ALSO FT CHANNEL ONE AND IRATION STEPPAS @ IRISH CENTRE, NOTTINGHAM UK

  • Sat,21 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTION AT MID-SHOW PARTY FOR “SOUNDSYSTEM” PHOTOGRAPHY EXPO BY HARI DATTA PHOTOGRAPHY ALSO FT. JON1ST AND MAXI DREAD @ ALLEY CAFE, NOTTINGHAM UK

  • Fri,20 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON COUNTRYMAN SOUND SYSTEM @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Sat,14 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON NYAHBINGHI DUB SOUND SYSTEM FOR ORGANIC ROOTS ALSO FT. ECHO CHAMBER ROOTS HIFI AND JAH COMMAND FT. SIS ZARI@ MADRID, SPAIN

  • Fri,6 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 2, BOB MARLEY EARTHSTRONG SPECIAL! ALSO FT. JASZOL ROOTS REVIVAL AND ROOTICAL FT. FEELGOOD @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Sat,31 Jan 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTING AND HOLDING THE MIC ALONGSIDE YOUNG WARRIOR ON SKARUMBA HIFI FOR BLACK HOUSE @ ABERYSTWYTH STUDENT UNION, WALES UK

  • Fri,9 Jan 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Wed,31 Dec 2014

    SELECTING FOR BEASTWANG NYE SPECIAL @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,5 Dec 2014

    BLAZE LAUNCHPARTY BIRMINGHAM, ON THE MIC ALONGSIDE JEPH1 @ PST CLUB, BIRMINGHAM

  • Fri,5 Dec 2014

    SELECTING ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, TUNNIDGE, DIGITAL NYABINGHI FOR CODE RED @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER