WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction zip through Hood

ZIPPED HOODIES – OUT OF STOCK!

Price: £24.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,9 Jan 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Wed,31 Dec 2014

    SELECTING FOR BEASTWANG NYE SPECIAL @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,5 Dec 2014

    BLAZE LAUNCHPARTY BIRMINGHAM, ON THE MIC ALONGSIDE JEPH1 @ PST CLUB, BIRMINGHAM

  • Fri,5 Dec 2014

    SELECTING ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, TUNNIDGE, DIGITAL NYABINGHI FOR CODE RED @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Nov 2014

    I-MITRI & JEPH1 “BLAZE” SINGLE LAUNCH PARTY, ALONGSIDE DJ STRYDA/DUBKASM, AMP OUTERNATIONAL, CRISES, ANNA MYSTIC ON DUBWISE HIFI @AN CLUB, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Sat,25 Oct 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND SUPPORTING BLOOD SHANTI FOR THE ALBUM LAUNCH @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,18 Oct 2014

    SHILOH ITES FT I-MITRI ON BLACKBOARD JUNGLE FOR DUB STATION @ TRABENDO, PARIS, FRANCE

  • Sat,4 Oct 2014

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ALONGSIDE SCARUMBA HIFI @ ABERYSTWYTH ARTS CENTER, WALES

  • Fri,3 Oct 2014

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE VIVEK, HIJAK, JON1ST AND MORE @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,13 Sep 2014

    SUB FOUNDATION FT. I-MITRI AT ‘BOUT 40 FESTIVAL @ RETIERS, FRANCE