WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction zip through Hood

ZIPPED HOODIES – OUT OF STOCK!

Price: £24.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,18 Oct 2014

    SHILOH ITES FT I-MITRI ON BLACKBOARD JUNGLE FOR DUB STATION @ TRABENDO, PARIS, FRANCE

  • Sat,4 Oct 2014

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ALONGSIDE SCARUMBA HIFI @ ABERYSTWYTH ARTS CENTER, WALES

  • Fri,3 Oct 2014

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE VIVEK, HIJAK, JON1ST AND MORE @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,13 Sep 2014

    SUB FOUNDATION FT. I-MITRI AT ‘BOUT 40 FESTIVAL @ RETIERS, FRANCE

  • Fri,5 Sep 2014

    I-MITRI ON THE 12V BTSS RIG, SMOKING AREA, DUB REHAB: JAH TUBBYS X JAH HAMMA @ LAB11, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sun,24 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sat,23 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,22 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Thu,21 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,15 Aug 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ON MAIN STAGE @ ONE LOVE FESTIVAL, STOCKWELL FARM, LEIGHTON BUZZARD, UK