WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction HOODIES

HOODIES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £17.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,23 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,22 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Thu,21 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,15 Aug 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ON MAIN STAGE @ ONE LOVE FESTIVAL, STOCKWELL FARM, LEIGHTON BUZZARD, UK

  • Sun,10 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sat,9 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,8 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Thu,7 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sat,26 Jul 2014

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ SIMON SAYS FESTIVAL, LEICESTER

  • Sat,21 Jun 2014

    COUNTERACTION ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS AND MORE AT RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE PT3, RAISING FUNDS FOR THE RICHI ROOTZ FOUNDATION @ TMC, LEICESTER