WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

COUNTERACTION LADIES FITTED TEES

LADIES FITTED TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,6 Jun 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ CLIFF-TOP REGGAE, WALES

  • Sat,10 May 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND FT PARVEZ & ASKALA SELASSIE LIVE FOR BOB MARLEY DAY LEICESTER @ AFRICAN CARIBBEAN CENTRE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,19 Apr 2014

    I-MITRI ON JESCE SOLE SOUND @ CSOA JAN ASSEN, SALERNO. ITALY

  • Fri,18 Apr 2014

    I-MITRI ON LION’S WAY SOUND @ CSOA SANS PAPIERS, ROME. ITALY

  • Sun,30 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,29 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Fri,28 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,15 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI WITH AMP OUTERNATIONAL ALONGSIDE ZION TRAIN FT FITTA WARRI, FLECK, DUBWISE HIFI @ AN CLUB, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Fri,7 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BOUT’40 SOUND @ RENNES, FRANCE

  • Fri,28 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE NEWHAM GENERALS, D-DOUBLE-E, FOOTSIE, LOGAN SAMA FOR SHAPES @ STREELIFE, LEICESTER