WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

COUNTERACTION LADIES FITTED TEES

LADIES FITTED TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,21 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,15 Aug 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ON MAIN STAGE @ ONE LOVE FESTIVAL, STOCKWELL FARM, LEIGHTON BUZZARD, UK

  • Sun,10 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sat,9 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,8 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Thu,7 Aug 2014

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR WONKEY HIFI ON “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ BOOMTOWN FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sat,26 Jul 2014

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ SIMON SAYS FESTIVAL, LEICESTER

  • Sat,21 Jun 2014

    COUNTERACTION ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS AND MORE AT RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE PT3, RAISING FUNDS FOR THE RICHI ROOTZ FOUNDATION @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,20 Jun 2014

    I-MITRI COUNTERACTION FT PARVEZ THE DUB FACTORY @ BREST, FRANCE

  • Fri,13 Jun 2014

    I-MITRI ON GREEN STREET SOUND SYSTEM, ALONGSIDE IMAN ONEDUB AND CHESHIRE CAT + MORE, IN BIRMINGHAM @ GREEN STREET WAREHOUSE, DIGBETH