WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

COUNT 003 GAMMA (GREEN LABELS)

COUNT 003 (GREEN LABELS)

A SIDE
CounterAction Warriors: (Babylon) Illusions
CounterAction Warriors: Dub Of Illusions
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic: Marching To Zion
Jah Mystic: Marching Dub

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,1 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,31 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Thu,23 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ALONGSIDE JAH REVELATION MUZIK @ HOOTANANNY, LONDON, UK

  • Thu,9 Jan 2014

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Fri,20 Dec 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEASTWANG @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR PHILIPPINES FUND RAISER @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,16 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI PASSING THROUGH STAMINA LI’S MIXTAPE LAUNCH PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Nov 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE HYTAL BOSRAH FOR ONE DUB LIVE @ THE DRUM, BIRMINGHAM

  • Fri,25 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING FOR BTSS MEETS WONKEY HIFI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,12 Oct 2013

    COUNTERACTION DJ SET FOR 24 HOUR PARTY @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER