WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

COUNT 003 GAMMA (GREEN LABELS)

COUNT 003 (GREEN LABELS)

A SIDE
CounterAction Warriors: (Babylon) Illusions
CounterAction Warriors: Dub Of Illusions
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic: Marching To Zion
Jah Mystic: Marching Dub

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,18 Apr 2014

    I-MITRI ON LION’S WAY SOUND @ CSOA SANS PAPIERS, ROME. ITALY

  • Sun,30 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,29 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Fri,28 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,15 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI WITH AMP OUTERNATIONAL ALONGSIDE ZION TRAIN FT FITTA WARRI, FLECK, DUBWISE HIFI @ AN CLUB, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Fri,7 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BOUT’40 SOUND @ RENNES, FRANCE

  • Fri,28 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE NEWHAM GENERALS, D-DOUBLE-E, FOOTSIE, LOGAN SAMA FOR SHAPES @ STREELIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,31 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Thu,23 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ALONGSIDE JAH REVELATION MUZIK @ HOOTANANNY, LONDON, UK