WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

COUNT 002 (RED LABELS)

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors:
Stand Up Strong + Strong Dub
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
I-tinual Meditation + I-tinual Dub.

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,9 Jan 2014

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Fri,20 Dec 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEASTWANG @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR PHILIPPINES FUND RAISER @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,16 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI PASSING THROUGH STAMINA LI’S MIXTAPE LAUNCH PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Nov 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE HYTAL BOSRAH FOR ONE DUB LIVE @ THE DRUM, BIRMINGHAM

  • Fri,25 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING FOR BTSS MEETS WONKEY HIFI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,12 Oct 2013

    COUNTERACTION DJ SET FOR 24 HOUR PARTY @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,11 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEASTWANG’S 1ST BIRTHDAY @ SECRET VENUE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,5 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + ROOTS TRIBE FOR SIRIUS WEEKENDER, AT CAMELOT PARK @ NICOSIA, CYPRUS

  • Fri,4 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + ROOTS TRIBE FOR SIRIUS WEEKENDER, AT CAMELOT PARK @ NICOSIA, CYPRUS