WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

COUNT 002 (RED LABELS)

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors:
Stand Up Strong + Strong Dub
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
I-tinual Meditation + I-tinual Dub.

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,16 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI PASSING THROUGH STAMINA LI’S MIXTAPE LAUNCH PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Nov 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE HYTAL BOSRAH FOR ONE DUB LIVE @ THE DRUM, BIRMINGHAM

  • Fri,25 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING FOR BTSS MEETS WONKEY HIFI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,12 Oct 2013

    COUNTERACTION DJ SET FOR 24 HOUR PARTY @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,11 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEASTWANG’S 1ST BIRTHDAY @ SECRET VENUE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,5 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + ROOTS TRIBE FOR SIRIUS WEEKENDER, AT CAMELOT PARK @ NICOSIA, CYPRUS

  • Fri,4 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + ROOTS TRIBE FOR SIRIUS WEEKENDER, AT CAMELOT PARK @ NICOSIA, CYPRUS

  • Fri,20 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE FOR ORGANIC ROOTS FESTIVAL @ MADRID, SPAIN

  • Sun,8 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION SHALL BE A GUEST AT THE INTERNATIONAL SOUNDSYSTEM NETWORK (ISN) CONFERENCE @ HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS

  • Sat,7 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION SHALL BE A GUEST AT THE INTERNATIONAL SOUNDSYSTEM NETWORK (ISN) CONFERENCE @ HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS