WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,4 Aug 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR LOROS FUNDRAISER @ THE ORANGE TREE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,3 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE ABA SHANTI I, DUBKASM, MAASAI WARRIOR, IMAN, LEICESTER CARNIVAL DANCE 2013 @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,20 Jul 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION AND HOSTING ON WONKEY HIFI @ NUNEATON

  • Sat,29 Jun 2013

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT HIGHFIELDS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2013 @ HIGHFIELDS COMMUNITY CENTRE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,15 Jun 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 2013, TMC, LEICESTER (MORE TBC)

  • Fri,14 Jun 2013

    UNOD & TEACHINGS IN DUB, PRESENT: THE REUNION DANCE: ABA SHANTI I @ TRINITY CENTRE, BRISTOL

  • Thu,13 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE BTSS + WONKEY HIFI @ BASEMENT. LEICESTER

  • Wed,12 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTIING ON BTSS @ THE KELSO, LOUGHBOROUGH

  • Sat,8 Jun 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR CLIFF-TOP-REGGAE FESTIVAL @ NEAR ABERYSTWYTH, WALES

  • Fri,7 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEATWANG 12-1AM @ THE PLANT ROOM, LEICESTER