WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

COUNT 003 GAMMA (GREEN LABELS)

COUNT 003 (GREEN LABELS) – OUT OF STOCK

A SIDE
CounterAction Warriors: (Babylon) Illusions
CounterAction Warriors: Dub Of Illusions

AA SIDE
Jah Mystic: Marching To Zion
Jah Mystic: Marching Dub

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,7 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BOUT’40 SOUND @ RENNES, FRANCE

  • Fri,28 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE NEWHAM GENERALS, D-DOUBLE-E, FOOTSIE, LOGAN SAMA FOR SHAPES @ STREELIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,31 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Thu,23 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ALONGSIDE JAH REVELATION MUZIK @ HOOTANANNY, LONDON, UK

  • Thu,9 Jan 2014

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Fri,20 Dec 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEASTWANG @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR PHILIPPINES FUND RAISER @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,16 Nov 2013

    I-MITRI PASSING THROUGH STAMINA LI’S MIXTAPE LAUNCH PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Nov 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE HYTAL BOSRAH FOR ONE DUB LIVE @ THE DRUM, BIRMINGHAM