WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,9 Nov 2018

    I-mitri’s album “Raw DUBplate Instrumentals VOL2 – Digital Rub-A-Dub” release date

  • Sat,15 Dec 2018

    I-mitri set at Specta Gadget’s Earthstrong @ Club PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Sat,19 Jan 2019

    I-mitri set alongside Alpha Steppa on Morrell Sound @ The 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

COUNTERACTION LADIES FITTED TEES

LADIES FITTED TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Coming Soon:

12-10-2018

9-11-2018

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,30 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,29 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Fri,28 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,15 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI WITH AMP OUTERNATIONAL ALONGSIDE ZION TRAIN FT FITTA WARRI, FLECK, DUBWISE HIFI @ AN CLUB, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Fri,7 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BOUT’40 SOUND @ RENNES, FRANCE

  • Fri,28 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE NEWHAM GENERALS, D-DOUBLE-E, FOOTSIE, LOGAN SAMA FOR SHAPES @ STREELIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,31 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Thu,23 Jan 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ALONGSIDE JAH REVELATION MUZIK @ HOOTANANNY, LONDON, UK

  • Thu,9 Jan 2014

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER