WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,21 Dec 2018

    I-Mitri b2b with Rootical for Roots Cafe, strictly vinyl selection alongside special guests @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,19 Jan 2019

    I-mitri set alongside Alpha Steppa on Morrell Sound @ The 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

COUNTERACTION LADIES FITTED TEES

LADIES FITTED TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Brand new instrumental album series!

Download/Stream

Download/Stream

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,10 May 2014

    COUNTERACTION BAND FT PARVEZ & ASKALA SELASSIE LIVE FOR BOB MARLEY DAY LEICESTER @ AFRICAN CARIBBEAN CENTRE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,19 Apr 2014

    I-MITRI ON JESCE SOLE SOUND @ CSOA JAN ASSEN, SALERNO. ITALY

  • Fri,18 Apr 2014

    I-MITRI ON LION’S WAY SOUND @ CSOA SANS PAPIERS, ROME. ITALY

  • Sun,30 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,29 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Fri,28 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI UNOD WEEKENDER 2014 @ PRESTATYN, N. WALES, UK

  • Sat,15 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI WITH AMP OUTERNATIONAL ALONGSIDE ZION TRAIN FT FITTA WARRI, FLECK, DUBWISE HIFI @ AN CLUB, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Fri,7 Mar 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BOUT’40 SOUND @ RENNES, FRANCE

  • Fri,28 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE NEWHAM GENERALS, D-DOUBLE-E, FOOTSIE, LOGAN SAMA FOR SHAPES @ STREELIFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Feb 2014

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY