WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,1 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI ON BTSS @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,25 May 2013

    COUNTERACTION CURATING THE REGGAE/DUB STAGE FT REALITY SOULJAHS + MORE @ 2FUNKY FESTIVAL 2013, TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,24 May 2013

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ KNOCKENGORROCH FESTIVAL, SCOTLAND

  • Sat,11 May 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING AND HOSTING ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + DUBWISE HIFI @ LEGALIZE IT FESTIVAL 2013, VOULA BEACH CAMPING, ATHENS GREECE

  • Fri,10 May 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING AND HOSTING ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + DUBWISE HIFI @ LEGALIZE IT FESTIVAL 2013, VOULA BEACH CAMPING, ATHENS GREECE

  • Sat,4 May 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING AND HOSTING ALONGSIDE WONKEY HIFI @ DROP BEATS NOT BOMBS, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,20 Apr 2013

    I-MIRI ON MUNGOS HIFI ALONGSIDE YT, SMOOM T AND CHARLIE P @ VIVA SATIVA + UTC 420 SECRET PARTY, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,20 Apr 2013

    I-MIRI ON MUNGOS HIFI ALONGSIDE YT, SOOM T AND CHARLIE P @ VIVA SATIVA + UTC 420 SECRET PARTY, BIRMINGHAM

  • Thu,18 Apr 2013

    I-MITRI (MORE TBA) @ ROME. ITALY

  • Sun,24 Mar 2013

    I-MITRI WITH COUNTERACTION SHOW, AMP OUTERNATIONAL, DUBATEERS, SLIMMAH SOUND AND NUFF MORE @ UNOD WEEKENDER 2013, PONTINS ‘PRESTATYN SANDS’, PRESTATYN, DENBIGSHIRE, NORTH WALES,