WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW & Soon available in all good vinyl shops worldwide!

Expected to land on 19 June 2018!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,20 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE FOR ORGANIC ROOTS FESTIVAL @ MADRID, SPAIN

  • Sun,8 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION SHALL BE A GUEST AT THE INTERNATIONAL SOUNDSYSTEM NETWORK (ISN) CONFERENCE @ HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS

  • Sat,7 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION SHALL BE A GUEST AT THE INTERNATIONAL SOUNDSYSTEM NETWORK (ISN) CONFERENCE @ HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS

  • Sun,25 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sat,24 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,23 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sun,11 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION AND HOSTING AT THE SET BY MUD AND BTSS @ STRAWBERRY FIELDS FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sun,4 Aug 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR LOROS FUNDRAISER @ THE ORANGE TREE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,3 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE ABA SHANTI I, DUBKASM, MAASAI WARRIOR, IMAN, LEICESTER CARNIVAL DANCE 2013 @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,20 Jul 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION AND HOSTING ON WONKEY HIFI @ NUNEATON