WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,24 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Fri,23 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sun,11 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION AND HOSTING AT THE SET BY MUD AND BTSS @ STRAWBERRY FIELDS FESTIVAL, UK

  • Sun,4 Aug 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR LOROS FUNDRAISER @ THE ORANGE TREE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,3 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE ABA SHANTI I, DUBKASM, MAASAI WARRIOR, IMAN, LEICESTER CARNIVAL DANCE 2013 @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,20 Jul 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTION AND HOSTING ON WONKEY HIFI @ NUNEATON

  • Sat,29 Jun 2013

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT HIGHFIELDS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2013 @ HIGHFIELDS COMMUNITY CENTRE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,15 Jun 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 2013, TMC, LEICESTER (MORE TBC)

  • Fri,14 Jun 2013

    UNOD & TEACHINGS IN DUB, PRESENT: THE REUNION DANCE: ABA SHANTI I @ TRINITY CENTRE, BRISTOL

  • Thu,13 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE BTSS + WONKEY HIFI @ BASEMENT. LEICESTER