WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,16 May 2019

    I-Mitri Selection for ONEDUB – Vegan Dub Lounge @ Dark Horse Moseley, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 May 2019

    I-MITRI B2B WITH ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE, STRICTLY VINYL SELECTION ALONGSIDE SPECIAL GUESTS @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sun,2 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sat,8 Jun 2019

    RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 8 @THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

NEW RELEASE

COUNT 002 (RED LABELS) – OUT OF STOCK

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors:
Stand Up Strong + Strong Dub

AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
I-tinual Meditation + I-tinual Dub.

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Brand new instrumental album series!

Download/Stream

Download/Stream

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,9 Nov 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE HYTAL BOSRAH FOR ONE DUB LIVE @ THE DRUM, BIRMINGHAM

  • Fri,25 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING FOR BTSS MEETS WONKEY HIFI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,12 Oct 2013

    COUNTERACTION DJ SET FOR 24 HOUR PARTY @ STREETLIFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,11 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEASTWANG’S 1ST BIRTHDAY @ SECRET VENUE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,5 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + ROOTS TRIBE FOR SIRIUS WEEKENDER, AT CAMELOT PARK @ NICOSIA, CYPRUS

  • Fri,4 Oct 2013

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + ROOTS TRIBE FOR SIRIUS WEEKENDER, AT CAMELOT PARK @ NICOSIA, CYPRUS

  • Fri,20 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION FT ASKALA SELASSIE FOR ORGANIC ROOTS FESTIVAL @ MADRID, SPAIN

  • Sun,8 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION SHALL BE A GUEST AT THE INTERNATIONAL SOUNDSYSTEM NETWORK (ISN) CONFERENCE @ HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS

  • Sat,7 Sep 2013

    COUNTERACTION SHALL BE A GUEST AT THE INTERNATIONAL SOUNDSYSTEM NETWORK (ISN) CONFERENCE @ HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS

  • Sun,25 Aug 2013

    I-MITRI HOSTING AND SELECTING THROUGHOUT THE FESTIVAL FOR BTSS + WONKEY HIFI ON THE “ROOTS YARD” + “MR HUNG’S CHINESE LAUNDRY” @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, UK