WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,18 Apr 2013

    I-MITRI (MORE TBA) @ ROME. ITALY

  • Sun,24 Mar 2013

    I-MITRI WITH COUNTERACTION SHOW, AMP OUTERNATIONAL, DUBATEERS, SLIMMAH SOUND AND NUFF MORE @ UNOD WEEKENDER 2013, PONTINS ‘PRESTATYN SANDS’, PRESTATYN, DENBIGSHIRE, NORTH WALES,

  • Sat,23 Mar 2013

    I-MITRI WITH COUNTERACTION SHOW, AMP OUTERNATIONAL, DUBATEERS, SLIMMAH SOUND AND NUFF MORE @ UNOD WEEKENDER 2013, PONTINS ‘PRESTATYN SANDS’, PRESTATYN, DENBIGSHIRE, NORTH WALES,

  • Fri,22 Mar 2013

    I-MITRI WITH COUNTERACTION SHOW, AMP OUTERNATIONAL, DUBATEERS, SLIMMAH SOUND AND NUFF MORE @ UNOD WEEKENDER 2013, PONTINS ‘PRESTATYN SANDS’, PRESTATYN, DENBIGSHIRE, NORTH WALES,

  • Sat,23 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET WITH BTSS, + COUNTERACTION STALL @ DIG DEEPER COMMUNITY SOUNDCLASH & MARKET @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sun,10 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI ON BBC RADIO LEICESTER (APROX. 9.45PM) WITH HIS “THOUGHT OF THE WEEK” @ BBC RADIO LEICESTER

  • Fri,8 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS ‘LONGSIDE NUCLEUS ROOTS @ ARTS CENTRE, ABERYSTWYTH, WALES

  • Sat,2 Feb 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND + EAST PARK REGGAE COLLECTIVE @ THE O2, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,1 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,11 Jan 2013

    I-MITRI WITH THE DUBATEERS @ INOX CLUB, TOULOUSE, FRANCE