WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,21 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR LMHR @ THE PLANT ROOM, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,14 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI SET ON KING DREAD SOUND AT UKRAINIAN CHRCH HALL @ LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,7 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET AT TROJAN RECORDS X CLARKS DESERT TREK (40 YEARS) @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Dec 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR LASS @ Y THEATRE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,27 Oct 2012

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE, IRATION STEPPAS X IMAN X JAH HAMMA @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,26 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @ BOURNEMOUTH

  • Sat,20 Oct 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR OXJAM @ ORTON SQUARE STAGE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,12 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,22 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ UNPLUGGED FROM BABYLON FESTIVAL, CORNWALL, UK

  • Fri,21 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ MR KYPS, POOLE, UK