WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,9 Nov 2018

    I-mitri’s album “Raw DUBplate Instrumentals VOL2 – Digital Rub-A-Dub” release date

  • Sat,15 Dec 2018

    I-mitri set at Specta Gadget’s Earthstrong @ Club PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Sat,19 Jan 2019

    I-mitri set alongside Alpha Steppa on Morrell Sound @ The 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Coming Soon:

12-10-2018

9-11-2018

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,15 Jun 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 2013, TMC, LEICESTER (MORE TBC)

  • Fri,14 Jun 2013

    UNOD & TEACHINGS IN DUB, PRESENT: THE REUNION DANCE: ABA SHANTI I @ TRINITY CENTRE, BRISTOL

  • Thu,13 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE BTSS + WONKEY HIFI @ BASEMENT. LEICESTER

  • Wed,12 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTIING ON BTSS @ THE KELSO, LOUGHBOROUGH

  • Sat,8 Jun 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR CLIFF-TOP-REGGAE FESTIVAL @ NEAR ABERYSTWYTH, WALES

  • Fri,7 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BEATWANG 12-1AM @ THE PLANT ROOM, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Jun 2013

    I-MITRI ON BTSS @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,25 May 2013

    COUNTERACTION CURATING THE REGGAE/DUB STAGE FT REALITY SOULJAHS + MORE @ 2FUNKY FESTIVAL 2013, TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,24 May 2013

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ KNOCKENGORROCH FESTIVAL, SCOTLAND

  • Sat,11 May 2013

    I-MITRI SELECTING AND HOSTING ALONGSIDE AMP OUTERNATIONAL + DUBWISE HIFI @ LEGALIZE IT FESTIVAL 2013, VOULA BEACH CAMPING, ATHENS GREECE