WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,10 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI ON BBC RADIO LEICESTER (APROX. 9.45PM) WITH HIS “THOUGHT OF THE WEEK” @ BBC RADIO LEICESTER

  • Fri,8 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS ‘LONGSIDE NUCLEUS ROOTS @ ARTS CENTRE, ABERYSTWYTH, WALES

  • Sat,2 Feb 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND + EAST PARK REGGAE COLLECTIVE @ THE O2, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,1 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,11 Jan 2013

    I-MITRI WITH THE DUBATEERS @ INOX CLUB, TOULOUSE, FRANCE

  • Sat,5 Jan 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ LOCK42, LEICESTER, UK

  • Mon,31 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI WITH THE DUBATEERS AT F*CKING BEAT – NYE 2013 SPECIAL @ CINEMA MARIVAUX, BRUSSELS, BELGIUM

  • Fri,21 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR LMHR @ THE PLANT ROOM, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,14 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI SET ON KING DREAD SOUND AT UKRAINIAN CHRCH HALL @ LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,7 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET AT TROJAN RECORDS X CLARKS DESERT TREK (40 YEARS) @ TMC, LEICESTER