WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,1 Dec 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR LASS @ Y THEATRE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,27 Oct 2012

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE, IRATION STEPPAS X IMAN X JAH HAMMA @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,26 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @ BOURNEMOUTH

  • Sat,20 Oct 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR OXJAM @ ORTON SQUARE STAGE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,12 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,22 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ UNPLUGGED FROM BABYLON FESTIVAL, CORNWALL, UK

  • Fri,21 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ MR KYPS, POOLE, UK

  • Sun,26 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI ON BTSS AT ROOTS YARD @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, MIDLANDS

  • Sat,25 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS STAGE SHOW @ SOLFEST, CUMBRIA, UK

  • Sun,12 Aug 2012

    RADIO RIDDLER FEAT. I-MITRI, MAIN STAGE, ONE LOVE FESTIVAL @ HOP FARM, PADDOCK WOOD, KENT, UK