WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,26 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI ON BTSS AT ROOTS YARD @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, MIDLANDS

  • Sat,25 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS STAGE SHOW @ SOLFEST, CUMBRIA, UK

  • Sun,12 Aug 2012

    RADIO RIDDLER FEAT. I-MITRI, MAIN STAGE, ONE LOVE FESTIVAL @ HOP FARM, PADDOCK WOOD, KENT, UK

  • Wed,8 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI + VIBRONICS AT “MANUEL’S DUB NIGHT #3” @ SICILY, ITALY

  • Sat,28 Jul 2012

    CANCELLED – I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ CHESTER, UK

  • Sat,21 Jul 2012

    BLOOD SHANTI & THE SHANTI-ITES X COUNTERACTION SOUNDZ X JAH WIZDOM X EMPEROR FARI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,21 Jul 2012

    I-MITRI DJ/PA SET FOR BASS FESTIVAL – JAMAICAN INDEPENDENCE 50TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL @ SUMO, BRAUNSTONE GATE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Jun 2012

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT HIGHFIELDS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2012 @ HIGHFIELDS COMMUNITY CENTRE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,29 Jun 2012

    I-MITRI HOSTING VIBRATE ON BTSS WITH WONKEY HIFI @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,16 Jun 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT REBEL SPIRIT @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM