WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW & Soon available in all good vinyl shops worldwide!

Expected to land on 19 June 2018!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,10 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI ON BBC RADIO LEICESTER (APROX. 9.45PM) WITH HIS “THOUGHT OF THE WEEK” @ BBC RADIO LEICESTER

  • Fri,8 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS ‘LONGSIDE NUCLEUS ROOTS @ ARTS CENTRE, ABERYSTWYTH, WALES

  • Sat,2 Feb 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND + EAST PARK REGGAE COLLECTIVE @ THE O2, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,1 Feb 2013

    I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

  • Fri,11 Jan 2013

    I-MITRI WITH THE DUBATEERS @ INOX CLUB, TOULOUSE, FRANCE

  • Sat,5 Jan 2013

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ LOCK42, LEICESTER, UK

  • Mon,31 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI WITH THE DUBATEERS AT F*CKING BEAT – NYE 2013 SPECIAL @ CINEMA MARIVAUX, BRUSSELS, BELGIUM

  • Fri,21 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR LMHR @ THE PLANT ROOM, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,14 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI SET ON KING DREAD SOUND AT UKRAINIAN CHRCH HALL @ LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,7 Dec 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET AT TROJAN RECORDS X CLARKS DESERT TREK (40 YEARS) @ TMC, LEICESTER