WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Life - Downlaod Pack

LIFE – DOWNLOAD PACK

I-mitri – Life [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Life
2. Life Dub
3. Life Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,10 Jun 2017

    I-mitri alongside the full family @ Richi’s Rootz Night, The Donkey, Leicester

  • Fri,9 Jun 2017

    I-mitri live plus i-mitri with Vibronics live show @ Positive Vibrations Festival, Liverpool

  • Fri,2 Jun 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sat,27 May 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Bring the Paint festival, 2-3pm @ Orton Square, Leicester

  • Fri,26 May 2017

    Brand New I-mitri single “Check Out The Dread” out today Friday 26/05/2017 on all usual online shops!

  • Thu,18 May 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Verna Poppy’s Art Exhibition opening as past of Vegetarian week @ Yesim Cafe, Narborough Rd, Leicester

  • Sat,13 May 2017

    I-mitri with Vibronics live show @ Cactus Club, MAZ, Brugge, Belgium

  • Sat,1 Apr 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico