WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Life - Downlaod Pack

LIFE – DOWNLOAD PACK

I-mitri – Life [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Life
2. Life Dub
3. Life Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,1 Apr 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Fri,31 Mar 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Fri,24 Mar 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sat,4 Feb 2017

    I-mitri alongside nuff LC artists for 20 years 2funky Celebration @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,20 Jan 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Fri,13 Jan 2017

    I-mitri alongside Stand High Patrol and more @ Melomane, Montpellier, France

  • Sat,31 Dec 2016

    I-mitri dj set 1-2am in the “Ocean” area for Dreadwise at “The Crystal Maze NYE” @ The I Club, Nottingham

  • Fri,4 Nov 2016

    I-mitri alongside Prince Alla on Emperorfari sound @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,21 Oct 2016

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE DJ745 & ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,11 Sep 2016

    Vibronics live @ TBC, Leeds