WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,25 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS STAGE SHOW @ SOLFEST, CUMBRIA, UK

  • Sun,12 Aug 2012

    RADIO RIDDLER FEAT. I-MITRI, MAIN STAGE, ONE LOVE FESTIVAL @ HOP FARM, PADDOCK WOOD, KENT, UK

  • Wed,8 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI + VIBRONICS AT “MANUEL’S DUB NIGHT #3” @ SICILY, ITALY

  • Sat,28 Jul 2012

    CANCELLED – I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ CHESTER, UK

  • Sat,21 Jul 2012

    I-MITRI DJ/PA SET FOR BASS FESTIVAL – JAMAICAN INDEPENDENCE 50TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL @ SUMO, BRAUNSTONE GATE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,21 Jul 2012

    BLOOD SHANTI & THE SHANTI-ITES X COUNTERACTION SOUNDZ X JAH WIZDOM X EMPEROR FARI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Jun 2012

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT HIGHFIELDS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2012 @ HIGHFIELDS COMMUNITY CENTRE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,29 Jun 2012

    I-MITRI HOSTING VIBRATE ON BTSS WITH WONKEY HIFI @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,16 Jun 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT REBEL SPIRIT @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sun,10 Jun 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE@ GREEN FESTIVAL, ARBORETUM PARK, NOTTINGHAM