WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,9 Nov 2018

    I-mitri’s album “Raw DUBplate Instrumentals VOL2 – Digital Rub-A-Dub” release date

  • Sat,15 Dec 2018

    I-mitri set at Specta Gadget’s Earthstrong @ Club PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Sat,19 Jan 2019

    I-mitri set alongside Alpha Steppa on Morrell Sound @ The 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Coming Soon:

12-10-2018

9-11-2018

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,27 Oct 2012

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE, IRATION STEPPAS X IMAN X JAH HAMMA @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,26 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @ BOURNEMOUTH

  • Sat,20 Oct 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE FOR OXJAM @ ORTON SQUARE STAGE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,12 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,22 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ UNPLUGGED FROM BABYLON FESTIVAL, CORNWALL, UK

  • Fri,21 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ MR KYPS, POOLE, UK

  • Sun,26 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI ON BTSS AT ROOTS YARD @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, MIDLANDS

  • Sat,25 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS STAGE SHOW @ SOLFEST, CUMBRIA, UK

  • Sun,12 Aug 2012

    RADIO RIDDLER FEAT. I-MITRI, MAIN STAGE, ONE LOVE FESTIVAL @ HOP FARM, PADDOCK WOOD, KENT, UK

  • Wed,8 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI + VIBRONICS AT “MANUEL’S DUB NIGHT #3” @ SICILY, ITALY