WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Mon,4 Jun 2012

    **CANCELLED** > I-MITRI LIVE AT LEICESTER MARKET ON BTSS ALSO VIBRONICS, HIGHNESS AND ABA SHANTI SOUND SYSTEMS @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER

  • Sun,3 Jun 2012

    **CANCELLED** > COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT LEICESTER MARKET, ALONGSIDE ASWAD, SIR COXONE OUTERNATIONAL SOUND SYSTEM @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER

  • Fri,25 May 2012

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR VIBRATE @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,12 May 2012

    I-MITRI ON DUBWISE HIFI AT LEGALISE IT FESTIVAL @ ATHENS, GREECE

  • Fri,11 May 2012

    I-MITRI ON DUBWISE HIFI AT LEGALISE IT FESTIVAL @ ATHENS, GREECE

  • Sat,5 May 2012

    UNOD: I-MITRI WITH A COUNTERACTION DUBPLATE SELECTION ON JAH TUBBY’S SOUND SYSTEM + JTS FULL CREW @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Thu,26 Apr 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND AT THE ROTOTOM REGGAE CONTEST EUROPE SEMI-FINALS @ HOOTANANNY, BRIXTON

  • Fri,20 Apr 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET ALONGSIDE SLIMMAH SOUND, RAY RANKING AND LEKKAH BANDDUBCHAMBER @ AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS

  • Sat,14 Apr 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION ALONGSIDE THE MIGHTY VIBRONICS FOR UNDERTONE @ LINCOLN

  • Thu,5 Apr 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SET ON BTSS @ THE FONT, LEICESTER