WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,30 Mar 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE THE MIGHTY BTSS (FULL SET) @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,24 Mar 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION ON DUB ADDICT SOUND SYSTEM ALONGSIDE SHANTI D & THE DUB MACHINIST & I-TIST @ KARNAVAL HUMANITAIRE, VILLEURBANNE / LYON, FRANCE

  • Sat,17 Mar 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

  • Fri,2 Mar 2012

    I-MITRI LIVE PA FOR LOVE MUSIC HATE RACISM @ THREAD, LEICESTER

  • Thu,23 Feb 2012

    CECIL REUBEN PRESENTS A ROOTS ROCK REGGAE SPECIAL WITH I-MITRI AND COUNTERACTION BAND @ HOOTANANNY, BRIXTON, LONDON

  • Sat,4 Feb 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ALONGSIDE RIGBY DEEP @ THE MAZE, NOTTINGHAM

  • Wed,25 Jan 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION FOR OUTLOOK FESTIVAL LAUNCH PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Tue,24 Jan 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION ALONGSIDE THE MIGHTY VIBRONICS FOR UNDERTONE @ LINCOLN

  • Tue,10 Jan 2012

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ 93 FEET EAST, BRICK LANE, LONDON

  • Sat,7 Jan 2012

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE THE MIGHTY BTSS (2-STACK, 8-SCOOP RIG) @ TMC, LEICESTER