WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,29 Jun 2012

    I-MITRI HOSTING VIBRATE ON BTSS WITH WONKEY HIFI @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,16 Jun 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT REBEL SPIRIT @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sun,10 Jun 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE@ GREEN FESTIVAL, ARBORETUM PARK, NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,9 Jun 2012

    I-MITRI SELECTION FOR RICHI’S ROTZ DANCE ALSO JAH FREE + SISTER SIMMIAH, VIBRONICS, ITEL ROOTS AND RADIO RIDDLER @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Jun 2012

    COUNTERACTION BAND HEADLINING 6-7PM @ RIVERSIDE FESTIVAL, LEICESTER

  • Mon,4 Jun 2012

    **CANCELLED** > I-MITRI LIVE AT LEICESTER MARKET ON BTSS ALSO VIBRONICS, HIGHNESS AND ABA SHANTI SOUND SYSTEMS @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER

  • Sun,3 Jun 2012

    **CANCELLED** > COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE AT LEICESTER MARKET, ALONGSIDE ASWAD, SIR COXONE OUTERNATIONAL SOUND SYSTEM @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER

  • Fri,25 May 2012

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR VIBRATE @ PST, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,12 May 2012

    I-MITRI ON DUBWISE HIFI AT LEGALISE IT FESTIVAL @ ATHENS, GREECE

  • Fri,11 May 2012

    I-MITRI ON DUBWISE HIFI AT LEGALISE IT FESTIVAL @ ATHENS, GREECE