WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,16 May 2019

    I-Mitri Selection for ONEDUB – Vegan Dub Lounge @ Dark Horse Moseley, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 May 2019

    I-MITRI B2B WITH ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE, STRICTLY VINYL SELECTION ALONGSIDE SPECIAL GUESTS @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sun,2 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sat,8 Jun 2019

    RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 8 @THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Brand new instrumental album series!

Download/Stream

Download/Stream

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,12 Oct 2012

    POSTPONED.. COUNTERACTION BAND THROUGH THE MIGHTY BTSS, ALONGSIDE DUBHEART @TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,22 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ UNPLUGGED FROM BABYLON FESTIVAL, CORNWALL, UK

  • Fri,21 Sep 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ MR KYPS, POOLE, UK

  • Sun,26 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI ON BTSS AT ROOTS YARD @ SHAMBALA FESTIVAL, MIDLANDS

  • Sat,25 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS STAGE SHOW @ SOLFEST, CUMBRIA, UK

  • Sun,12 Aug 2012

    RADIO RIDDLER FEAT. I-MITRI, MAIN STAGE, ONE LOVE FESTIVAL @ HOP FARM, PADDOCK WOOD, KENT, UK

  • Wed,8 Aug 2012

    I-MITRI + VIBRONICS AT “MANUEL’S DUB NIGHT #3” @ SICILY, ITALY

  • Sat,28 Jul 2012

    CANCELLED – I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ CHESTER, UK

  • Sat,21 Jul 2012

    BLOOD SHANTI & THE SHANTI-ITES X COUNTERACTION SOUNDZ X JAH WIZDOM X EMPEROR FARI @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,21 Jul 2012

    I-MITRI DJ/PA SET FOR BASS FESTIVAL – JAMAICAN INDEPENDENCE 50TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL @ SUMO, BRAUNSTONE GATE, LEICESTER