WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Tue,24 Jan 2012

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION ALONGSIDE THE MIGHTY VIBRONICS FOR UNDERTONE @ LINCOLN

  • Tue,10 Jan 2012

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ 93 FEET EAST, BRICK LANE, LONDON

  • Sat,7 Jan 2012

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING THROUGH AND ALONGSIDE THE MIGHTY BTSS (2-STACK, 8-SCOOP RIG) @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,31 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR NEW YEARS EVE AFTERPARTY PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,31 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR NEW YEARS EVE PARTY @ THE FONT, LEICESTER

  • Fri,30 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR “BARTENDERS BASH” @ THE BASEMENT, LEICESTER

  • Mon,26 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION STALL AT BOXING DAY- ABA SHANTI I MEETS IRATION STEPPAS @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Wed,21 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FRO NEW YEARS EVE PARTY @ THE FONT, LEICESTER

  • Sat,17 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ SALLE DIFF’ART – PARTHENAY, NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,16 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ STUDIO SESSION @ NANTES, FRANCE