WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW & Soon available in all good vinyl shops worldwide!

Expected to land on 19 June 2018!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,31 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR NEW YEARS EVE PARTY @ THE FONT, LEICESTER

  • Sat,31 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR NEW YEARS EVE AFTERPARTY PARTY @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Fri,30 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FOR “BARTENDERS BASH” @ THE BASEMENT, LEICESTER

  • Mon,26 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION STALL AT BOXING DAY- ABA SHANTI I MEETS IRATION STEPPAS @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Wed,21 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FRO NEW YEARS EVE PARTY @ THE FONT, LEICESTER

  • Sat,17 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ SALLE DIFF’ART – PARTHENAY, NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,16 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ STUDIO SESSION @ NANTES, FRANCE

  • Thu,15 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,2 Dec 2011

    CANCELLED — COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ IBI PRESENTS.. THREAD, LEICESTER

  • Thu,1 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER