WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,17 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ SALLE DIFF’ART – PARTHENAY, NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,16 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ STUDIO SESSION @ NANTES, FRANCE

  • Thu,15 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,2 Dec 2011

    CANCELLED — COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ IBI PRESENTS.. THREAD, LEICESTER

  • Thu,1 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,26 Nov 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ KARNS, HINKLEY

  • Thu,3 Nov 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,29 Oct 2011

    I-MITRI WARM UP AT HALLOWEEN CLASH IRATION STEPPAS, ABA SHANTI I, CHANNEL ONE @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sun,16 Oct 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ON STAGE FOR LOVE MUSIC HATE RACISM OUTDOOR FESTIVAL2011 @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER

  • Sat,15 Oct 2011

    CANCELLED!!! COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE (RICHI ROOTZ + I-MITRI), BIRMINGHAM