WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,1 Oct 2011

    I-MITRI WITH AMP ON DUBWISE HIFI, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Thu,22 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI AT ONE LOVE FESTIVAL 22-25 SEP @ ROMANIA

  • Sat,17 Sep 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE @ ALCHEMY FESTIVAL, LINCOLNSHIRE

  • Fri,16 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION @ ESPIRITO BRUM FESTIVAL, BIRMINGHAM

  • Tue,13 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH @ DECIBEL SHOWCASE, MANCHESTER

  • Sun,11 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH @ BIRMINGHAM ARTS FEST, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,3 Sep 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND AT LESTASPLASH @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Thu,1 Sep 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,26 Aug 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND “CHARITY NIGHT” @ THE MUSICIAN, LEICESTER

  • Sat,20 Aug 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND “CHARITY NIGHT” @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER