WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,16 Jul 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR DAVID RODIGAN : SUMMER PAYBACK PARTY @ THE AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,7 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,2 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND OPENING FOR THE RHYTHM TENT @ GOVINDA FESTIVAL, COVENTRY

  • Fri,24 Jun 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND SELECTION FOR BACK TO BASICS @ THE MAZE., NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,11 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE + VIBRONICS LIVE + JAH TUBBYS (40TH ANNIVERSARY) @ UNITED NATIONS OF DUB, AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,10 Jun 2011

    RICHI ROOTZ + I-MITRI DJ SETS FOR BTSS AND FRIENDS @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,2 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,27 May 2011

    –CANCELLED–I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BRIXTON MASS, LONDON UK

  • Sat,21 May 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND DJ SET FOR **RIGBEE DEEP MEETS ROOTS & FUTURE @ THE SOCIAL, NOTTINGHAM