WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,11 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH @ BIRMINGHAM ARTS FEST, BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,3 Sep 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND AT LESTASPLASH @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Thu,1 Sep 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,26 Aug 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND “CHARITY NIGHT” @ THE MUSICIAN, LEICESTER

  • Sat,20 Aug 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND “CHARITY NIGHT” @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,13 Aug 2011

    VIBRONICS LIVE @ OSTRODA FESTIVAL, POLAND

  • Fri,12 Aug 2011

    VIBRONICS LIVE @ OSTRODA FESTIVAL, POLAND

  • Sat,16 Jul 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR DAVID RODIGAN : SUMMER PAYBACK PARTY @ THE AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER

  • Sat,9 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,7 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER