WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Wed,21 Dec 2011

    I-MITRI ON BTSS FRO NEW YEARS EVE PARTY @ THE FONT, LEICESTER

  • Sat,17 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ SALLE DIFF’ART – PARTHENAY, NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,16 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ STUDIO SESSION @ NANTES, FRANCE

  • Thu,15 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION FEAT. PARVEZ LIVE @ NANTES, FRANCE

  • Fri,2 Dec 2011

    CANCELLED — COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ IBI PRESENTS.. THREAD, LEICESTER

  • Thu,1 Dec 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,26 Nov 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ KARNS, HINKLEY

  • Thu,3 Nov 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,29 Oct 2011

    I-MITRI WARM UP AT HALLOWEEN CLASH IRATION STEPPAS, ABA SHANTI I, CHANNEL ONE @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sun,16 Oct 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ON STAGE FOR LOVE MUSIC HATE RACISM OUTDOOR FESTIVAL2011 @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER