WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,2 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND OPENING FOR THE RHYTHM TENT @ GOVINDA FESTIVAL, COVENTRY

  • Fri,24 Jun 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND SELECTION FOR BACK TO BASICS @ THE MAZE., NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,11 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE + VIBRONICS LIVE + JAH TUBBYS (40TH ANNIVERSARY) @ UNITED NATIONS OF DUB, AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,10 Jun 2011

    RICHI ROOTZ + I-MITRI DJ SETS FOR BTSS AND FRIENDS @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,2 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,27 May 2011

    –CANCELLED–I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BRIXTON MASS, LONDON UK

  • Sat,21 May 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND DJ SET FOR **RIGBEE DEEP MEETS ROOTS & FUTURE @ THE SOCIAL, NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,7 May 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH ALONGSIDE IBI AT CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL @ CARNABY ST, LONDON

  • Fri,6 May 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR CHANNEL ONE PRESENTS : DUB 2 JUNGLE TOUR FEAT. CONGO NATTY & TENOR FLY @ THE AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BTSS ALLDAYER @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER