WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,9 Nov 2018

    I-mitri’s album “Raw DUBplate Instrumentals VOL2 – Digital Rub-A-Dub” release date

  • Sat,15 Dec 2018

    I-mitri set at Specta Gadget’s Earthstrong @ Club PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Sat,19 Jan 2019

    I-mitri set alongside Alpha Steppa on Morrell Sound @ The 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Coming Soon:

12-10-2018

9-11-2018

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,3 Nov 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,29 Oct 2011

    I-MITRI WARM UP AT HALLOWEEN CLASH IRATION STEPPAS, ABA SHANTI I, CHANNEL ONE @ TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sun,16 Oct 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE ON STAGE FOR LOVE MUSIC HATE RACISM OUTDOOR FESTIVAL2011 @ LEICESTER MARKET, LEICESTER

  • Sat,15 Oct 2011

    CANCELLED!!! COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE (RICHI ROOTZ + I-MITRI), BIRMINGHAM

  • Sat,1 Oct 2011

    I-MITRI WITH AMP ON DUBWISE HIFI, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Thu,22 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI AT ONE LOVE FESTIVAL 22-25 SEP @ ROMANIA

  • Sat,17 Sep 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE @ ALCHEMY FESTIVAL, LINCOLNSHIRE

  • Fri,16 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SELECTION @ ESPIRITO BRUM FESTIVAL, BIRMINGHAM

  • Tue,13 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH @ DECIBEL SHOWCASE, MANCHESTER

  • Sun,11 Sep 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH @ BIRMINGHAM ARTS FEST, BIRMINGHAM