WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,27 May 2011

    –CANCELLED–I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BRIXTON MASS, LONDON UK

  • Sat,21 May 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND DJ SET FOR **RIGBEE DEEP MEETS ROOTS & FUTURE @ THE SOCIAL, NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,7 May 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH ALONGSIDE IBI AT CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL @ CARNABY ST, LONDON

  • Fri,6 May 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR CHANNEL ONE PRESENTS : DUB 2 JUNGLE TOUR FEAT. CONGO NATTY & TENOR FLY @ THE AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BTSS ALLDAYER @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,28 Apr 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND IMPROMPTU GIG @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,23 Apr 2011

    JAH MARNYAH WITH THE COUNTERACTION LIVE BAND ALONGSIDE IBI SOUND @ THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

  • Sat,16 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ VZW SOUL INPUT, KORTRIJK, BELGIUM

  • Sun,10 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JEDDIE I TAFARI, MARVIN BROWN AND BEN HIGHNESS @ DUBLIN CASTLE, CAMDEN, LONDON

  • Sat,2 Apr 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE (LIVE BAND) FEAT. I-MITRI, PARVEZ + JAH MARNYAH LIVE ALONGSIDE BLOOD SHANTI (LIVE) AND ABA SHANTI I @ AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER, UK