WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,11 Feb 2011

    I-MITRI MEETS PURE PHASE ON BISCUIT TIN SOUND SYSTEM @ ROCAKAFELLAS, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,11 Feb 2011

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING AT LIVE&UNSIGNED AUDITIONS @ DERBY

  • Sun,6 Feb 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BATH, UK

  • Sat,29 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI LIVE PA @ “GOODLY WORDS” CULTURAL WINTER FESTIVAL, BLACK GRAPE PLATINUM SUITE, LONDON, UK

  • Fri,21 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

  • Sat,4 Dec 2010

    COUNTERACTION SET FEAT. I-MITRI ALONGSIDE RIGBY DEEP @ THE MAZE/ NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,26 Nov 2010

    ** CANCELLED ** I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ THE LANES, BRISTOL

  • Sat,20 Nov 2010

    COUNTERACTION SPECIAL + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BIOS, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Sat,13 Nov 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ LISBON, PORTUGAL

  • Fri,8 Oct 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE SHORTIE THE PRESIDENT FROM DUB PROVIDERS (UK) + ANNA MYSTIC @ HIGGS, GREECE