WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Aug 2018

    Special ROOTS CAFE sesh feat Leicester Selectors 🤓 @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sun,19 Aug 2018

    I-Mitri live dub for Daytime: Leaving Babylon Benefit @ Landhuis, Belgium

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,9 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND LIVE @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,7 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,2 Jul 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND OPENING FOR THE RHYTHM TENT @ GOVINDA FESTIVAL, COVENTRY

  • Fri,24 Jun 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND SELECTION FOR BACK TO BASICS @ THE MAZE., NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,11 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE + VIBRONICS LIVE + JAH TUBBYS (40TH ANNIVERSARY) @ UNITED NATIONS OF DUB, AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,10 Jun 2011

    RICHI ROOTZ + I-MITRI DJ SETS FOR BTSS AND FRIENDS @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,2 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,27 May 2011

    –CANCELLED–I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BRIXTON MASS, LONDON UK

  • Sat,21 May 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND DJ SET FOR **RIGBEE DEEP MEETS ROOTS & FUTURE @ THE SOCIAL, NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,7 May 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH ALONGSIDE IBI AT CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL @ CARNABY ST, LONDON

  • The CounterAction site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,
  • Our site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,