WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,29 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI LIVE PA @ “GOODLY WORDS” CULTURAL WINTER FESTIVAL, BLACK GRAPE PLATINUM SUITE, LONDON, UK

  • Fri,21 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

  • Sat,4 Dec 2010

    COUNTERACTION SET FEAT. I-MITRI ALONGSIDE RIGBY DEEP @ THE MAZE/ NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,26 Nov 2010

    ** CANCELLED ** I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ THE LANES, BRISTOL

  • Sat,20 Nov 2010

    COUNTERACTION SPECIAL + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BIOS, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Sat,13 Nov 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ LISBON, PORTUGAL

  • Fri,8 Oct 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE SHORTIE THE PRESIDENT FROM DUB PROVIDERS (UK) + ANNA MYSTIC @ HIGGS, GREECE

  • Sat,18 Sep 2010

    COUNTERACTION SPECIAL ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, IBI @ ALCHEMY FESTIVAL/ NEAR LINCOLN

  • Sat,11 Sep 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE IBI+JAH POWERED (DERBY)/ THE SHED, LEICESTER

  • Sun,29 Aug 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ LIMETREE FESTIVAL/NORTH OF ENGLAND