WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Wed,16 Mar 2011

    COUNTERACTION SHOWCASE (RICHI ROOTZ + I-MITRI) ALONGSIDE REBELL LION SOUND 8-10PM @ FUTURERADIO.CO.UK, NORWICH

  • Sat,12 Mar 2011

    RASTA SOULJAH RESENTS SOUNDSYSTEM CULTURE FEATURING I-MITRI + DJ SET BY RICHI ROOTZ @ SUMO, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,11 Feb 2011

    I-MITRI MEETS PURE PHASE ON BISCUIT TIN SOUND SYSTEM @ ROCAKAFELLAS, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,11 Feb 2011

    THE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING AT LIVE&UNSIGNED AUDITIONS @ DERBY

  • Sun,6 Feb 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BATH, UK

  • Sat,29 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI LIVE PA @ “GOODLY WORDS” CULTURAL WINTER FESTIVAL, BLACK GRAPE PLATINUM SUITE, LONDON, UK

  • Fri,21 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

  • Sat,4 Dec 2010

    COUNTERACTION SET FEAT. I-MITRI ALONGSIDE RIGBY DEEP @ THE MAZE/ NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,26 Nov 2010

    ** CANCELLED ** I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ THE LANES, BRISTOL

  • Sat,20 Nov 2010

    COUNTERACTION SPECIAL + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BIOS, ATHENS, GREECE