WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,29 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,28 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,14 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BTSS INDOOR FESTIVAL @ ROCKAFELLAS/LEICESTER

  • Sat,8 May 2010

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB (COUNTERACTION+BTSS) ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE+IRATION STEPPAS+ABA SHANTI @ STARLIGHT2001 / LEICESTER

  • Fri,7 May 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JAH MARNYAH BACKED BY IBI SOUND @ LONDON CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL

  • Sat,1 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BACK TO BASICS, THE MAZE/NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE UNDERTONE @ SCY/LINCOLN

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI SET AT UNDERTONE VS DAS MOUSTACHE KLUB @ SCY/LINCOLN