WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW & Soon available in all good vinyl shops worldwide!

Expected to land on 19 June 2018!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,29 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI LIVE PA @ “GOODLY WORDS” CULTURAL WINTER FESTIVAL, BLACK GRAPE PLATINUM SUITE, LONDON, UK

  • Fri,21 Jan 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

  • Sat,4 Dec 2010

    COUNTERACTION SET FEAT. I-MITRI ALONGSIDE RIGBY DEEP @ THE MAZE/ NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,26 Nov 2010

    ** CANCELLED ** I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ THE LANES, BRISTOL

  • Sat,20 Nov 2010

    COUNTERACTION SPECIAL + I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BIOS, ATHENS, GREECE

  • Sat,13 Nov 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ LISBON, PORTUGAL

  • Fri,8 Oct 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE SHORTIE THE PRESIDENT FROM DUB PROVIDERS (UK) + ANNA MYSTIC @ HIGGS, GREECE

  • Sat,18 Sep 2010

    COUNTERACTION SPECIAL ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, IBI @ ALCHEMY FESTIVAL/ NEAR LINCOLN

  • Sat,11 Sep 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE IBI+JAH POWERED (DERBY)/ THE SHED, LEICESTER

  • Sun,29 Aug 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ LIMETREE FESTIVAL/NORTH OF ENGLAND