WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,26 Apr 2019

    I-mitri selecting tunes in the courtyard 6-9pm for “Last Friday” @ LCB Depot, Leicester

  • Thu,16 May 2019

    I-Mitri Selection for ONEDUB – Vegan Dub Lounge @ Dark Horse Moseley, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 May 2019

    I-MITRI B2B WITH ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE, STRICTLY VINYL SELECTION ALONGSIDE SPECIAL GUESTS @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sun,2 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sat,8 Jun 2019

    RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 8 @THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Brand new instrumental album series!

Download/Stream

Download/Stream

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,2 Jun 2011

    COUNTERACTION PRESENTS: RECESSION SESSIONS, FULL LIVE COUNTERACTION BAND PLAYING REGGAE + DUB (EVERY 1ST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH) @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Fri,27 May 2011

    –CANCELLED–I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ BRIXTON MASS, LONDON UK

  • Sat,21 May 2011

    I-MITRI PA AND DJ SET FOR **RIGBEE DEEP MEETS ROOTS & FUTURE @ THE SOCIAL, NOTTINGHAM

  • Sat,7 May 2011

    I-MITRI BACKING JAH MARNYAH ALONGSIDE IBI AT CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL @ CARNABY ST, LONDON

  • Fri,6 May 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR CHANNEL ONE PRESENTS : DUB 2 JUNGLE TOUR FEAT. CONGO NATTY & TENOR FLY @ THE AUDITORIUM, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR BTSS ALLDAYER @ MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Thu,28 Apr 2011

    COUNTERACTION BAND IMPROMPTU GIG @ THE MUSIC CAFE, LEICESTER

  • Sat,23 Apr 2011

    JAH MARNYAH WITH THE COUNTERACTION LIVE BAND ALONGSIDE IBI SOUND @ THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

  • Sat,16 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ VZW SOUL INPUT, KORTRIJK, BELGIUM

  • Sun,10 Apr 2011

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JEDDIE I TAFARI, MARVIN BROWN AND BEN HIGHNESS @ DUBLIN CASTLE, CAMDEN, LONDON