WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,19 Jun 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA WITH IBI SOUND AT THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

  • Fri,4 Jun 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS (DATE CHANGE) @ EAT YOUR GREENS/LIVERPOOL

  • Sat,29 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,28 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,14 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BTSS INDOOR FESTIVAL @ ROCKAFELLAS/LEICESTER

  • Sat,8 May 2010

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB (COUNTERACTION+BTSS) ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE+IRATION STEPPAS+ABA SHANTI @ STARLIGHT2001 / LEICESTER

  • Fri,7 May 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JAH MARNYAH BACKED BY IBI SOUND @ LONDON CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL

  • Sat,1 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BACK TO BASICS, THE MAZE/NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE UNDERTONE @ SCY/LINCOLN

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI SET AT UNDERTONE VS DAS MOUSTACHE KLUB @ SCY/LINCOLN