WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,28 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,14 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BTSS INDOOR FESTIVAL @ ROCKAFELLAS/LEICESTER

  • Sat,8 May 2010

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB (COUNTERACTION+BTSS) ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE+IRATION STEPPAS+ABA SHANTI @ STARLIGHT2001 / LEICESTER

  • Fri,7 May 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JAH MARNYAH BACKED BY IBI SOUND @ LONDON CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL

  • Sat,1 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BACK TO BASICS, THE MAZE/NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE UNDERTONE @ SCY/LINCOLN

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI SET AT UNDERTONE VS DAS MOUSTACHE KLUB @ SCY/LINCOLN