WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,16 May 2019

    I-Mitri Selection for ONEDUB – Vegan Dub Lounge @ Dark Horse Moseley, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 May 2019

    I-MITRI B2B WITH ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE, STRICTLY VINYL SELECTION ALONGSIDE SPECIAL GUESTS @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sun,2 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sat,8 Jun 2019

    RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 8 @THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Brand new instrumental album series!

Download/Stream

Download/Stream

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,27 Jun 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS @ ARCADIA STAGE/GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL

  • Sat,19 Jun 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA WITH IBI SOUND AT THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

  • Fri,4 Jun 2010

    I-MITRI WITH VIBRONICS (DATE CHANGE) @ EAT YOUR GREENS/LIVERPOOL

  • Sat,29 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,28 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,14 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BTSS INDOOR FESTIVAL @ ROCKAFELLAS/LEICESTER

  • Sat,8 May 2010

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB (COUNTERACTION+BTSS) ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE+IRATION STEPPAS+ABA SHANTI @ STARLIGHT2001 / LEICESTER

  • Fri,7 May 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JAH MARNYAH BACKED BY IBI SOUND @ LONDON CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL

  • Sat,1 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BACK TO BASICS, THE MAZE/NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE UNDERTONE @ SCY/LINCOLN