WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Marching to Zion

JAH MYSTIC – MARCHING TO ZION (CD ALBUM) – OUT OF STOCK

The sounds of Jah Mystic have been played by many a sound system around the world and are now finally available digitally and on CD as an 18-track instrumental dub album!

Jah Mystic – ‘Marching To Zion’ in Digital: OUT in all major online stores! (Juno Has the WAVs)

Price: £4.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sun,3 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,2 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,1 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Thu,30 Jun 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,25 Jun 2016

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe meets Castle Sound @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Fri,24 Jun 2016

    I-mitri backing Askala Selassie -album launch- for Open The Gate @ Passing Clouds, Dalston, London

  • Sat,11 Jun 2016

    **RICHI’s ROOTZ NIGHT** @ The Donkey, Leicester

  • Sat,28 May 2016

    I-mitri alongside Dub Judah, Sinai Sound, Higher Meditation & Rootical at Festival 2funky @ TMC, Leicester

  • Fri,13 May 2016

    I-mitri alongside J-Rockers & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sun,10 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK