WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Life - Downlaod Pack

LIFE – DOWNLOAD PACK

I-mitri – Life [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Life
2. Life Dub
3. Life Instrumental

Price: £0.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,1 Apr 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Fri,31 Mar 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Fri,24 Mar 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sat,4 Feb 2017

    I-mitri alongside nuff LC artists for 20 years 2funky Celebration @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,20 Jan 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Fri,13 Jan 2017

    I-mitri alongside Stand High Patrol and more @ Melomane, Montpellier, France

  • Sat,31 Dec 2016

    I-mitri dj set 1-2am in the “Ocean” area for Dreadwise at “The Crystal Maze NYE” @ The I Club, Nottingham

  • Fri,4 Nov 2016

    I-mitri alongside Prince Alla on Emperorfari sound @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,21 Oct 2016

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE DJ745 & ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,11 Sep 2016

    Vibronics live @ TBC, Leeds