WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Aug 2018

    Special ROOTS CAFE sesh feat Leicester Selectors 🤓 @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sun,19 Aug 2018

    I-Mitri live dub for Daytime: Leaving Babylon Benefit @ Landhuis, Belgium

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

Count006 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT 006 (BLUE LABELS)

A Side
CounterAction Warriors – Smiling Dub
CounterAction Warriors – Dub Smile

AA Side
Jah Mystic – Macka
Jah Mystic – Macka Dub

Price: £6.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,25 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,19 Aug 2016

    I-mitri supporting Julian Marley live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sat,6 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Leicester Carnival after party @ TMC, Leicester

  • Fri,22 Jul 2016

    I-mitri Backing Askala Selassie for Rise & Shine Festival @ Falkenstein, Austria

  • Sat,9 Jul 2016

    I-mitri alongside nuff artists at Dub Camp Festival @ Carquefou, Pays De La Loire, France

  • Wed,6 Jul 2016

    Dreadwise music ft i-mitri supporting Easy Star All Stars @ Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

  • Sun,3 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,2 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,1 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Thu,30 Jun 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • The CounterAction site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,
  • Our site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,