WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Count001 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT001 (BLACK LABELS) – OUT OF STOCK!!!

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors feat. I-mitri:
Were We’re From + Were We Dub
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
All Tribes Together + All Tribes Dub.

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,24 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at UNOD Weekender 2016 Shrewsbury Launch Party @ The Butter Market, Shrewsbury

  • Thu,10 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at Tour De Music Festival @ Sumo, Leicester

  • Sat,20 Feb 2016

    Jah STATION SOUNDSYSTEM MEETS I-MITRI & PRINCE JAMO @ Sonar, Colle di Val d’Elsa, Italy

  • Fri,12 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside Olbi Iyah, Young Culture for Pure Ranking Inna Roots Style @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,5 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside kindread & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sat,23 Jan 2016

    Dubwise HiFi ft I-mitri meets Irie Action Sound for Greece’s first ever sound system meet! @ Χυτηριο Theatre & ART Cafe, Athens, Greece

  • Fri,22 Jan 2016

    I-mitri at Leicester’s 1st Dub Club also ft Terry Gad, Itel Roots & King Dread Sound @ African-Carribean Centre, Leicester

  • Thu,31 Dec 2015

    I-mitri & Hovis live at the BTSS NYE Special @ Twisted Spoon, Leicester

  • Fri,11 Dec 2015

    I-mitri alongside Itel Roots, Jaszol Roots Revival & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Fri,27 Nov 2015

    I-mitri on the mic for Morrell sound for Dub4Life also ft Digital Nyabinghi & Emperorfari @ Dielectric, Leicester