WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Count004 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT 004 (PURPLE LABELS)

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors feat Izyah Davis:
Look How Long + Dub How Long
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
Stand Up and Praise H.I.M. + Stand Up an Dub

Price: £4.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,8 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

  • Fri,25 Mar 2016

    I-mitri alongside Jam Dubber & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Thu,24 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at UNOD Weekender 2016 Shrewsbury Launch Party @ The Butter Market, Shrewsbury

  • Thu,10 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at Tour De Music Festival @ Sumo, Leicester

  • Sat,20 Feb 2016

    Jah STATION SOUNDSYSTEM MEETS I-MITRI & PRINCE JAMO @ Sonar, Colle di Val d’Elsa, Italy

  • Fri,12 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside Olbi Iyah, Young Culture for Pure Ranking Inna Roots Style @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,5 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside kindread & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sat,23 Jan 2016

    Dubwise HiFi ft I-mitri meets Irie Action Sound for Greece’s first ever sound system meet! @ Χυτηριο Theatre & ART Cafe, Athens, Greece

  • Fri,22 Jan 2016

    I-mitri at Leicester’s 1st Dub Club also ft Terry Gad, Itel Roots & King Dread Sound @ African-Carribean Centre, Leicester

  • Thu,31 Dec 2015

    I-mitri & Hovis live at the BTSS NYE Special @ Twisted Spoon, Leicester