WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Count004 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT 004 (PURPLE LABELS)

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors feat Izyah Davis:
Look How Long + Dub How Long
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
Stand Up and Praise H.I.M. + Stand Up an Dub

Price: £4.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,21 Nov 2015

    I-mitri live at House Of Verse @ TMC, Leicester

  • Fri,6 Nov 2015

    I-mitri ft Dub Judah, AMP Outernational ft I-mitri, Askala Selassie (backed by I-mitri) and so much more for UNOD Weekender REUNION DANCE @ The Coronet, Elephant & Castle, London

  • Sun,25 Oct 2015

    Vibronics live ft Madu Messenger, Parvez, Michael Prophet, Earl16 @ Jazz Cafe, Camden, London

  • Sat,3 Oct 2015

    I-mitri alongside Dreadzone Soundsystem, Hospitality, Dub FX, Skarumba HiFi and many others for UNOD & Black House “ONE” @ Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Students Union & Concourse, Wales

  • Fri,2 Oct 2015

    I-mitri Hosting the 2nd Dub Cub Cup ft 3 Lions, Jah Yabbys, URHP @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sat,26 Sep 2015

    I-mitri alongside Tribe84, Violinbwoy,Tomana Dub for Natural Dub Connection @ Wagon & Horses, Birmingham

  • Sat,19 Sep 2015

    I-mitri alongside Rootical & GUEST for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Fri,7 Aug 2015

    I-mitri alongside Rootical & Kindred for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sun,26 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Sat,25 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY