WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,24 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Fri,3 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ITEL ROOTS, ROOTICAL & ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,28 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,27 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,26 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,20 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, SAMMY DREAD, MAD ARAWAK AND MORE FOR RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE PT4 – TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 May 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE FOR THE PILGRIMAGE ALONGSIDE TOO MANY ARTISTS AND SOUNDS TO MENTION @ LAB11, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM, UK

  • Fri,8 May 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE PERCUSSION FOR VIBRONICS LIVE AT REGGAE SOURCE, ALSO FT DON LETTS @ THE DONKEY, LEICESTER, UK

  • Sun,26 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE ON SELECTORS ARENA FOR UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Sat,25 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE ON MUNGOS HIFI ARENA FOR UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES