WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,3 Oct 2015

    I-mitri alongside Dreadzone Soundsystem, Hospitality, Dub FX, Skarumba HiFi and many others for UNOD & Black House “ONE” @ Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Students Union & Concourse, Wales

  • Fri,2 Oct 2015

    I-mitri Hosting the 2nd Dub Cub Cup ft 3 Lions, Jah Yabbys, URHP @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sat,26 Sep 2015

    I-mitri alongside Tribe84, Violinbwoy,Tomana Dub for Natural Dub Connection @ Wagon & Horses, Birmingham

  • Sat,19 Sep 2015

    I-mitri alongside Rootical & GUEST for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Fri,7 Aug 2015

    I-mitri alongside Rootical & Kindred for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sun,26 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Sat,25 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Fri,24 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Fri,3 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ITEL ROOTS, ROOTICAL & ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,28 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND