WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Aug 2018

    Special ROOTS CAFE sesh feat Leicester Selectors 🤓 @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sun,19 Aug 2018

    I-Mitri live dub for Daytime: Leaving Babylon Benefit @ Landhuis, Belgium

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

Count001 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT001 (BLACK LABELS) – OUT OF STOCK!!!

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors feat. I-mitri:
Were We’re From + Were We Dub
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
All Tribes Together + All Tribes Dub.

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,10 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at Tour De Music Festival @ Sumo, Leicester

  • Sat,20 Feb 2016

    Jah STATION SOUNDSYSTEM MEETS I-MITRI & PRINCE JAMO @ Sonar, Colle di Val d’Elsa, Italy

  • Fri,12 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside Olbi Iyah, Young Culture for Pure Ranking Inna Roots Style @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,5 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside kindread & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sat,23 Jan 2016

    Dubwise HiFi ft I-mitri meets Irie Action Sound for Greece’s first ever sound system meet! @ Χυτηριο Theatre & ART Cafe, Athens, Greece

  • Fri,22 Jan 2016

    I-mitri at Leicester’s 1st Dub Club also ft Terry Gad, Itel Roots & King Dread Sound @ African-Carribean Centre, Leicester

  • Thu,31 Dec 2015

    I-mitri & Hovis live at the BTSS NYE Special @ Twisted Spoon, Leicester

  • Fri,11 Dec 2015

    I-mitri alongside Itel Roots, Jaszol Roots Revival & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Fri,27 Nov 2015

    I-mitri on the mic for Morrell sound for Dub4Life also ft Digital Nyabinghi & Emperorfari @ Dielectric, Leicester

  • Sat,21 Nov 2015

    I-mitri live at House Of Verse @ TMC, Leicester

  • The CounterAction site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,
  • Our site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,