WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,16 May 2019

    I-Mitri Selection for ONEDUB – Vegan Dub Lounge @ Dark Horse Moseley, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 May 2019

    I-MITRI B2B WITH ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE, STRICTLY VINYL SELECTION ALONGSIDE SPECIAL GUESTS @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sat,1 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sun,2 Jun 2019

    I-mitri on the mic 🎤 and selecting for Inna Yard Festival @ Street Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • Sat,8 Jun 2019

    RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE 8 @THE DONKEY, LEICESTER

NEW RELEASE

Count001 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT001 (BLACK LABELS) – OUT OF STOCK!!!

A SIDE
Counteraction Warriors feat. I-mitri:
Were We’re From + Were We Dub
AA SIDE
Jah Mystic:
All Tribes Together + All Tribes Dub.

Price: £4.00
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

I-mitri’s first, brand new, vocal & dub album is available to download or stream on all the usual places!
Check our bandcamp to purchace directly from the source!

———————–>

Also brand new and available in good shops around the world as well as our own shop:

COUNT007 12″ Vinyl
After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which landed on the 19th of June 2018 and is slowly making its way to shops near you!

Brand new instrumental album series!

Download/Stream

Download/Stream

——————–>
Do check our Bandcamp page,

exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!

💥👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼💥

i-mitricounteraction.bandcamp.com

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,9 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

  • Fri,8 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

  • Fri,25 Mar 2016

    I-mitri alongside Jam Dubber & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Thu,24 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at UNOD Weekender 2016 Shrewsbury Launch Party @ The Butter Market, Shrewsbury

  • Thu,10 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at Tour De Music Festival @ Sumo, Leicester

  • Sat,20 Feb 2016

    Jah STATION SOUNDSYSTEM MEETS I-MITRI & PRINCE JAMO @ Sonar, Colle di Val d’Elsa, Italy

  • Fri,12 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside Olbi Iyah, Young Culture for Pure Ranking Inna Roots Style @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,5 Feb 2016

    I-mitri alongside kindread & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sat,23 Jan 2016

    Dubwise HiFi ft I-mitri meets Irie Action Sound for Greece’s first ever sound system meet! @ Χυτηριο Theatre & ART Cafe, Athens, Greece

  • Fri,22 Jan 2016

    I-mitri at Leicester’s 1st Dub Club also ft Terry Gad, Itel Roots & King Dread Sound @ African-Carribean Centre, Leicester