WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction Mens Tee

TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

BRAND NEW & Soon available in all good vinyl shops worldwide!

Expected to land on 19 June 2018!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,27 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,26 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,20 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, SAMMY DREAD, MAD ARAWAK AND MORE FOR RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE PT4 – TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 May 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE FOR THE PILGRIMAGE ALONGSIDE TOO MANY ARTISTS AND SOUNDS TO MENTION @ LAB11, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM, UK

  • Fri,8 May 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE PERCUSSION FOR VIBRONICS LIVE AT REGGAE SOURCE, ALSO FT DON LETTS @ THE DONKEY, LEICESTER, UK

  • Sun,26 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE ON SELECTORS ARENA FOR UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Sat,25 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE ON MUNGOS HIFI ARENA FOR UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Fri,24 Apr 2015

    NUFF I-MITRI FEATURES AND PERFORMANCES THROUGHOUT THE STRONGEND! UNOD WEEKENDER 2015 @ PONTINS, PRESTATYN, N. WALES

  • Fri,17 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 4, ALSO FT. VIBRONICS AND MORE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Fri,10 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI HOSTING THE1ST DUB CUB CUP SOUND CLASH @ TMC, LEICESTER, UK