WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ TBC, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction Mens Tee

TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Thu,9 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTION ALONGSIDE LEE SCRATCH PERRY, VIBRONICS, PARADIMES @ O2 ARENA, LEICESTER, UK

  • Fri,3 Apr 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE PA FOR MINDSTEP SHOWCASE, ALSO APPEARING CRISES, TRASHBAT, JEPH1 AND MORE @ SURYA, LONDON, UK

  • Sat,28 Mar 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE REVELATION SOUND, FIRST TIME IN IRIELAND! @ CORK, IRELAND

  • Fri,20 Mar 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 3, ALSO FT. ROOTICAL, FEELGOOD, JAM DUBBER @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Sat,28 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI ON PEACETIME SOUND, ALSO FT. JAH MASSIVE SOUND @ KILI MANJARO, BERLIN, GERMANY

  • Fri,27 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON KINDRED SOUND SYSTEM FOR UNOD WEEKENDER NOTTS LAUNCH PARTY ALSO FT CHANNEL ONE AND IRATION STEPPAS @ IRISH CENTRE, NOTTINGHAM UK

  • Sat,21 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTION AT MID-SHOW PARTY FOR “SOUNDSYSTEM” PHOTOGRAPHY EXPO BY HARI DATTA PHOTOGRAPHY ALSO FT. JON1ST AND MAXI DREAD @ ALLEY CAFE, NOTTINGHAM UK

  • Fri,20 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON COUNTRYMAN SOUND SYSTEM @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Sat,14 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON NYAHBINGHI DUB SOUND SYSTEM FOR ORGANIC ROOTS ALSO FT. ECHO CHAMBER ROOTS HIFI AND JAH COMMAND FT. SIS ZARI@ MADRID, SPAIN

  • Fri,6 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 2, BOB MARLEY EARTHSTRONG SPECIAL! ALSO FT. JASZOL ROOTS REVIVAL AND ROOTICAL FT. FEELGOOD @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK