WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Counteraction Mens Tee

TEES – OUT OF STOCK!!

Price: £9.99
Availability: Out of Stock
Read more

Out of stock

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,20 Mar 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 3, ALSO FT. ROOTICAL, FEELGOOD, JAM DUBBER @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Sat,28 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI ON PEACETIME SOUND, ALSO FT. JAH MASSIVE SOUND @ KILI MANJARO, BERLIN, GERMANY

  • Fri,27 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON KINDRED SOUND SYSTEM FOR UNOD WEEKENDER NOTTS LAUNCH PARTY ALSO FT CHANNEL ONE AND IRATION STEPPAS @ IRISH CENTRE, NOTTINGHAM UK

  • Sat,21 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTION AT MID-SHOW PARTY FOR “SOUNDSYSTEM” PHOTOGRAPHY EXPO BY HARI DATTA PHOTOGRAPHY ALSO FT. JON1ST AND MAXI DREAD @ ALLEY CAFE, NOTTINGHAM UK

  • Fri,20 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON COUNTRYMAN SOUND SYSTEM @ BOURNEMOUTH, UK

  • Sat,14 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI MIC & SELECTION ON NYAHBINGHI DUB SOUND SYSTEM FOR ORGANIC ROOTS ALSO FT. ECHO CHAMBER ROOTS HIFI AND JAH COMMAND FT. SIS ZARI@ MADRID, SPAIN

  • Fri,6 Feb 2015

    I-MITRI VINYL SELECTION, ROOTS CAFE PART 2, BOB MARLEY EARTHSTRONG SPECIAL! ALSO FT. JASZOL ROOTS REVIVAL AND ROOTICAL FT. FEELGOOD @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER UK

  • Sat,31 Jan 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTING AND HOLDING THE MIC ALONGSIDE YOUNG WARRIOR ON SKARUMBA HIFI FOR BLACK HOUSE @ ABERYSTWYTH STUDENT UNION, WALES UK

  • Fri,9 Jan 2015

    I-MITRI SELECTING ALONGSIDE ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Wed,31 Dec 2014

    SELECTING FOR BEASTWANG NYE SPECIAL @ TMC, LEICESTER