Rasheda – Chant / CounterAction Warriors – Dub Chant (Rasheda Lioness Music) 7″

Mixed and Produced at CounterAction by I-mitri

A Side
Rasheda – Chant

B Side
CounterAction Warrior(s) – Dub Chant

Price: £8.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart


Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

Do check our Bandcamp page,
exclusively featuring previously only available on vinyl tunes with many extra dubplate cuts as well as acapellas!





  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Sun,19 Aug 2018

    I-Mitri live dub for Daytime: Leaving Babylon Benefit @ Landhuis, Belgium

  • Fri,17 Aug 2018

    Special ROOTS CAFE sesh feat Leicester Selectors 🤓 @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Sat,14 Jul 2018

    I-Mitri alongside Jahfree, live Dub on Mousai 12V Sound @ Middle Earth Dub 12V Festival, Leicester

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,15 Jun 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Jun 2018

    Vibronics all stars live + I-mitri b2b Jahfree Live DUB sets for Richi’s Rootz Dance 7 @The Donkey, Leicester

  • Fri,13 Apr 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Fri,30 Mar 2018

    I-mitri live Dub set on Dubateers brand new sound system @ Lake Victoria Pub, Leeds