WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Sat,20 Feb 2016

    Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Jah STATION SOUNDSYSTEM MEETS I-MITRI & PRINCE JAMO @ Sonar, Colle di Val d’Elsa, Italy

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart
img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,5 Feb 2016

    Fri, 05 Feb 2016 I-mitri alongside kindread & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sun,26 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Sat,25 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Fri,24 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI DJ SET FOR SERENDUBITY – LUFTFAHRTMUSEUM FINOWFURT 10KM FROM EBERSWALDE, GERMANY

  • Fri,3 Jul 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ITEL ROOTS, ROOTICAL & ROOTS REVIVAL @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,28 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,27 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,26 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI (DJ SET AND DUB WORKSHOP) ALONGSIDE DUBKASM, DON FE, ALPHA STEPPA AND MORE FOR BASS CAMP @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,20 Jun 2015

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE VIBRONICS, SAMMY DREAD, MAD ARAWAK AND MORE FOR RICHI’S ROOTZ DANCE PT4 – TMC, LEICESTER

  • Sat,30 May 2015

    I-MITRI LIVE FOR THE PILGRIMAGE ALONGSIDE TOO MANY ARTISTS AND SOUNDS TO MENTION @ LAB11, DIGBETH, BIRMINGHAM, UK