WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Aug 2018

    Special ROOTS CAFE sesh feat Leicester Selectors 🤓 @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sun,19 Aug 2018

    I-Mitri live dub for Daytime: Leaving Babylon Benefit @ Landhuis, Belgium

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: £0.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,9 Jun 2017

    I-mitri live plus i-mitri with Vibronics live show @ Positive Vibrations Festival, Liverpool

  • Fri,2 Jun 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sat,27 May 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Bring the Paint festival, 2-3pm @ Orton Square, Leicester

  • Fri,26 May 2017

    Brand New I-mitri single “Check Out The Dread” out today Friday 26/05/2017 on all usual online shops!

  • Thu,18 May 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Verna Poppy’s Art Exhibition opening as past of Vegetarian week @ Yesim Cafe, Narborough Rd, Leicester

  • Sat,13 May 2017

    I-mitri with Vibronics live show @ Cactus Club, MAZ, Brugge, Belgium

  • Sat,1 Apr 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Fri,31 Mar 2017

    __ RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 2017__I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Fri,24 Mar 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sat,4 Feb 2017

    I-mitri alongside nuff LC artists for 20 years 2funky Celebration @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • The CounterAction site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,
  • Our site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,