WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Wed,28 Jun 2017

    and until the 03/07/2017.. I-mitri Live show for Bass Camp Festival 3 @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,8 Jul 2017

    I-mitri on the mic for Shiloh Ites @ Dub Life, Belgium

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

NEW RELEASE

Count006 - Counteraction Warriors

COUNT 006 (BLUE LABELS)

A Side
CounterAction Warriors – Smiling Dub
CounterAction Warriors – Dub Smile
AA Side
Jah Mystic – Macka
Jah Mystic – Macka Dub

Price: £4.00
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,26 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Thu,25 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,19 Aug 2016

    I-mitri supporting Julian Marley live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sat,6 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Leicester Carnival after party @ TMC, Leicester

  • Fri,22 Jul 2016

    I-mitri Backing Askala Selassie for Rise & Shine Festival @ Falkenstein, Austria

  • Sat,9 Jul 2016

    I-mitri alongside nuff artists at Dub Camp Festival @ Carquefou, Pays De La Loire, France

  • Wed,6 Jul 2016

    Dreadwise music ft i-mitri supporting Easy Star All Stars @ Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

  • Sun,3 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,2 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,1 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND