WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Fri,17 Aug 2018

    Special ROOTS CAFE sesh feat Leicester Selectors 🤓 @ BAR POLONEZ, LEICESTER

  • Sun,19 Aug 2018

    I-Mitri live dub for Daytime: Leaving Babylon Benefit @ Landhuis, Belgium

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

BRAND NEW!

Out now!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,28 May 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE BTSS@ BFG FESTIVAL/WALES

  • Fri,14 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BTSS INDOOR FESTIVAL @ ROCKAFELLAS/LEICESTER

  • Sat,8 May 2010

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB (COUNTERACTION+BTSS) ALONGSIDE CHANNEL ONE+IRATION STEPPAS+ABA SHANTI @ STARLIGHT2001 / LEICESTER

  • Fri,7 May 2010

    I-MITRI LIVE PA ALONGSIDE JAH MARNYAH BACKED BY IBI SOUND @ LONDON CITY SHOWCASE FESTIVAL

  • Sat,1 May 2010

    I-MITRI @ BACK TO BASICS, THE MAZE/NOTTINGHAM

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE UNDERTONE @ SCY/LINCOLN

  • Fri,23 Apr 2010

    I-MITRI SET AT UNDERTONE VS DAS MOUSTACHE KLUB @ SCY/LINCOLN

  • The CounterAction site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,
  • Our site and shop, fully updated with recent releases, relevant links and some free downloads!… ,